•  Monday-Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM

SEMINARS - No cost for classes

 

Medicare 101 (Seminar)
Introduction

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
6:30 PM
Rockford Public Schools
Adult Community Services
616-863-6322
www.rpsdigitalsignup.com

Medicare 201 (Seminar)
Refresher & Intermediate

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6:30 PM
Rockford Public Schools
Adult Community Services
616-863-6322
www.rpsdigitalsignup.com

 

Medicare Made Simple 2022 (Seminar)
Annual Election Period Do's and Don'ts

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
1:00 PM
Northview Senior Center
616-365-6150
www.northviewseniors.org

Medicare Made Simple 2022 (Seminar)
Annual Election Period Do's and Don'ts

Monday, September 20, 2021
9:00 AM
Wyoming Senior Center
616-530-3190
www.wyomingmi.gov

 

Medicare Made Simple 2022 (Webinar)
Annual Election Period Do's and Don'ts

Wednesday September 22, 2021
4:00 PM
Carrier Law
800-317-2812
www.davidcarrierlaw.com

Medicare Made Simple 2022 (Seminar)
Annual Election Period Do's and Don'ts

Friday, September 24, 2021
12:00 PM
Byron Township Community Center
616-878-1998
www.byrontownshiprec.org

 

2022 Part D Prescription Drug Plan Review (Webinar)
Annual Election Period

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
4:00 PM
Cornerstone Retirement Partners (Our Office)
616-301-2581 Option 2
www.nancycourser.com

2022 Part D Prescription Drug Plan Review (Webinar)
Annual Election Period

Thursday, October 7, 2021
10:00 AM
Cornerstone Retirement Partners (Our Office)
616-301-2581 Option 2
www.nancycourser.com

 

2022 Priority Health Advantage Plan Review (Webinar)
Annual Election Period

Tuesday October 12, 2021
4:00 PM
Cornerstone Retirement Partners (Our Office)
616-301-2581 Option 2
www.nancycourser.com

2022 Priority Health Advantage Plan Review (Webinar)
Annual Election Period

Thursday October 14, 2021
10:00 AM
Cornerstone Retirement Partners (Our Office)
616-301-2581 Option 2
www.nancycourser.com